Beauty Product Mini Haul

I have been seeing a lot of WetnWild new products and I wanna try them so bad. I have been to so many stores aside from Walmart which I think the only hope I have bacause all of the stores I checked don’t have wetnwild counter.

Anyhow, with every trip I make I always ended up purchasing something, things that I also need but not neccessarily my priority.

First, L’oreal brow stylist. It cost me $8.99.It was on sale when I got it. I can’t really compare this to any other pomade product because I dont use pomade on my brows that often. I got it in the shade deep brunette.It comes with a double ended brush as you can see. A spooly and an angle brush. I like the product especially the shade. It’s not full out black it’s more of dark grey which I love. If you’re brunette this is the best shade for you. Application is great, the pigmentation is just right for a brow product. But you can definitely build it up. It’s easy to apply and its not clumpy.Over all for the price I pay, I can’t complain, it does the job and I like how it looks after filling in my brows.

Second out the bag is Quo Age Excellence Foundation in the shade 006. I dont know what that digit means but that’s the only reference written on the bottle. I picked this up mainly because of the price. I got it from the clearance shelf for $6.99 😱 I got really super excited because the packaging and the looks of it looks expensive. But it didnt work for me. It settled on my fine lines and made my face flacky as flacky biscuit 🤓.

These goodies, I just picked up today. I haven’t use them yet. But I was so thrilled to find Milani Conceal+Perfect Foundation at Rexall today yay! I will for sure do a review on this foundation on my youtube channel to see how the foundation wear and coverage wise as well. I can’t wait to try the Cetaphil cleansing bar though.I’ve never seen this before, I don’t know if it is a new product.

I also picked up NYC loose translucent powder, St. Ives apricot scrub, I used to love this product, I can’t wait to use this again. Last item is the Elf blending sponge. I’m also excited to try this thing out and see if its any good.

Alright, that is all for this blog. I hope you all like this mini haul. Til next time. 

Jhe

Leave a Reply

